Opinions please - Page 2

Pedigree Database

Double Trouble
Puppies for sale

Exceptional strong nerve working line litter
Puppies for sale

Excellent V and VA title lines German Shepherd Pup
Puppies for sale

mrdarcy (admin)

by mrdarcy on 09 June 2018 - 05:06

Yogi click on the links as I have made them live.

Apple, here's a how to link for you.

http://www.pedigreedatabase.com/german_shepherd_dog/community.read?post=476719-how-to-place-links-in-messages-or-classifieds

Western Rider (admin)

by Western Rider on 09 June 2018 - 06:06

Apple Mrdarcy showed you how to make a link, if you are trying to make the video open and run when you click on it instead of the black square you cannot do that with the type of video you have. So far I have only been able to do it with youtube, then you use the letters and or numbers to the right of the = marks.


yogidog

by yogidog on 09 June 2018 - 08:06

Appreciate it Mrdarcy
yogidog

by yogidog on 09 June 2018 - 18:06

Thanks apple nice male seems to throw good strength into pups. Thanks to members to sent me videos in pm. He will be the father to my next male pup
😀 Alot of great feedback
Bundishep

by Bundishep on 10 June 2018 - 01:06

The d-litter and e-litter eisernen kreuz is 1 of the best uniform litters produced in prob the last 20 years the offspring's accomplisments are amazing Quardes macthed up with Yucca hit a pot of temperament gold. One of my female,s dam is a full sister to Debby that placed 1st in the wusv and and a female pup she recently produced is prob the best temperament female pup my kennel has produced in the last 5 years her drives and nerves are amazing she will jump on a blanket being dragged by an adult dog and not let go like she is on a disney ride.

Bundishep

by Bundishep on 10 June 2018 - 05:06

Seems a bit odd why dinoso got a a1 grade hip and dexter only a a3 grade hip ....ella a sister a repeat breeding also got a a1 hip rating i would not feel bad at all about getting a pup out of Dinoso seems like hes being bred to some high quality females and seems like a pretty high percent are getting  working titles on his offspring, my biggest complaint is why doesnt someone buy him with deep pockets in the usa and g e t that boy on the first flight out.


yogidog

by yogidog on 10 June 2018 - 08:06

His son Blade wolfsprung has been sold to America last month. its said he will be the next big thing over there.

by apple on 11 June 2018 - 15:06

test to post live link     http://watch?v=Rfe03Ba6LtU    this is the part you embed


by apple on 11 June 2018 - 15:06

Obviously still don't have it down. I'm not seeing all the icons such as the link icon. How do I get to that? Also don't see the link URL box
Western Rider (admin)

by Western Rider on 11 June 2018 - 18:06

You need to click "enable editor" to see all the functions



You must be logged in to reply to posts










Contact information  Disclaimer  Privacy Statement  Copyright Information  Terms of Service  Cookie policy  ↑ Back to top 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!