by GSDHeritage on 01 April 2022 - 10:04
Admin receive messages from members that appears as though they entered the pedigree and are the owner of a dog. If you check the history of the dog it will show owner and user.
If an Admins fills in required information on a dog their name appears, they are not the owner of the pedigree but user the last member that worked on that dog.
Members that are approved Edit Rights name shows up as the last member that worked on that dog but they are not the owner of that dog.