|
|
|
|
|
Classified: solid black puppies with strong DDR-bloodlines
|
Scammer at it again! (5 replies)
|
|
Take a look at the "Our Males" page on this website. www.vertrauenkennels.com
If any of HIS males look familiar, it is because THEY ARE.
See Vegas? Dux de Quatro Flores?
Check out the dog lying on the grass. He stole this one right off the homepage of Kolenda Kennels!
Hey, William Shane Meuschke, can you spell COPYRIGHT INFRINGMENT? In order to use images that you yourself did not take, and they are not clip art, you need written permission from the person who legally owns them.
You would think someone who claims to have his own advertising and marketing business would know something so OBVIOUS!
The people whose photos you stole could sue you for damages, and as they are there on the internet for all to see, you don't have a legal leg to stand on.
What a schwansstucker kopf (sic)!
PEOPLE! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WORM! HE'S PREYING ON THE INNOCENT AND NAIVE! |
|
|
|
|
Wow, you are truly an amazing person. As you well know, many people use the photos and information of their referenced sires on their lineage.... as a matter of fact, that is what this whole database is built on..... showing the lineage of dogs.
Grow up and call me. If you have an issue with me, call me and be a man about it. I have been warned time and time again by some of the top breeders in this country about this database and the loony folks with no lives here. Now, I certainly understand what they mean.
And about Cay, yes he is owned by the Kolenda's last I heard, and is the sire of my two year old male I have named Ringo vom Kolenda I got from them two years ago this past August. I also own a female by Uran vom Moorbeck I received from them as well. Great people and love their pups. Ringo is my bud and goes everywhere with me and Ooschka is a beautiful female.
Who are you? Make yourself known.
|
|
|
|
|
Wiseguy, you have a keen eye.
This "Vertrauen" is most definately a scammer. I don't personally know if any of his claims about kennels and horse farms are true or or not, they may be. But I can tell you that I was scammed by him, and there were probably others. He sold food-related website services when he was in the Atlanta area, and it was such that you still needed him for your website to function. When he grew tired of this, he just shut it down without warning, and kept our money. When I noticed that the site wasn't functioning I emailed him, and he responded that there had been a server failure and "they" were working night and day to restore everything. After a couple more email exchanges of B.S., I never heard from him again, or got a cent refunded. Checked the Better Business Burea on him, and he had a couple resolved issues and several outstanding ones. Then he turns up in Kansas City with the same marketing company. Probably got chased out of Atlanta.
When he says in another thread here that he likes to put his money into his passions, he means other people's money.
I could go on, but you get the point. And to anyone else, deal with this POS very carefully, if you must.
|
|
|
|
|
I was pulled in because of my interest in a puppy that Billy Bud was offering for either co-ownership or sale in an ad on the PDB. As it was a nice pup, and since all he said was that it was sired by Pakros, I just did a quick search and found out he used took the photo of the pup right off the PDB. The pup's name is Onix von Alcudia. In researching Onix, I found out that the pup is about 5-6 months old and not 1 yr as Billy Bud claims! And this is not his puppy to sell.
When I called him on this, wouldn't you know the ad disappeared. He claims he posted the ad by "mistake". (Ya-sure-yah-betcha!)
I also discovered by doing a little more research that this puppy is owned by Christi of Von Adelhaus. She does not know Billy Bud nor is she planning on selling the puppy. (He came in 16th in the 4-6mo. male puppy group at the 2009 NASS.) Billy Bud claims he has had Onix since last spring when the puppy essentially did not exist. He says he has no current photos of this fictional dog of his.
If this guy is really in advertising and marketing, he should know about plagiarism and any unauthorized use of other people's original material. If he has a bunch of photos that he refers to as "Our Males", he just needs to identify the ones that are and are not his. If he mixes them both and has no way of communication which dogs are his and which he has used as stud dogs (but belong to someone else), the general assumption is the male dogs are all his. He needs at the very least to identify the dogs and their source if he is going to take someone else's photos.
I know someone who has been working as an illustrator and graphic artist for almost 30 years. This is part and parcel of the trade.
Bull-shitting is bull-shitting and does not change the law. Billy Bud can live in his own fantasy land or he can man-up and be a professional if that's what he wants people to believe he is. Following copyright law is being a professional. Not scamming people or screwing with them by trying to suck them into his narcissitic delusions is something that is beyond him. He needs to get off the computer and on some medication. The facts do not seem to sawy him at all! |
|
|
|
|
| LISTEN MY NAME IS KEN MCGEE AND I LIVE IN CHICAGO. ABOUT 5 YEARS AGO, I WAS A GERMAN SHEPARD TRAINER AND BREEDER. I DELT WITH THE MOST IN THE MIDWEST, BOTH SHOW AND WORKING LINES. FROM ILLINOIS TO WISCONSIN. I HAVE BEEN READING ALL THESE POSTS ABOUT SHANE AND HIS KENNEL CLUB AND I TO HAVE HAD DEALINGS WITH HIM, ALL OF WHICH HAVE BEEN LIGIT AND HONEST. I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THIS GUY AND HIS CLUB AND WHAT HE IS TRYING TO DO. SO PLEASE STOP SLANDERING HIM AND GIVE HIM A CHANCE. JELOUSY WILL GET YOU KNOW WHERE BUT IT WILL WAISTE YOUR TIME IN DOING THINGS TO BETTER YOURSELF. LIKE SHANE SAID IN A PREVIOUS POST CALL HIM AND TALK TO HIM OR LET YOURSELF BE KNOWN, DONT HIDE BEHIND NAMES THAT PROBABLY ARE BEING USED FOR JUST THESE SLANDERING WORDS. HE IS A DOWN TO EARTH GUY WITH SOME GREAT IDEAS AND HE HAS HIS HANDS FULL. BUT THAT DOESNT MAKE HIM A SCAMMER. AND NO NOT EVERYONE CAN RUSH AND TAKE PICTURES AND DO WHAT EVERYONE WATS AT THE TIME THEY WANT IT, I KNOW THIS FIRST HAND, BUT IF YOU GIVE HIM THE CHANCE, YOU WILL SEE HE IS NOT OUT TO SCAM ANYONE. HES JUST BUSY AND IF YOU TRULY HAD A CLUE ABOUT HIM OR ANYTHING HE DOES, YOU WOULD KNOW THAT FOR THE LAST FEW MONTHS HE HAS BEEN BUSY WITH THE HORSE SHOWS AND GETTING THEM READY, NOT TO MENTION TRYING TO GET ALL HIS KENNELS AND PROPERTIES READY FOR HIS PLANS. LIKE I SAID GIVE HIM A CHANCE AND STOP THE CHILDISH GAMES. I CAN ASSURE ANYONE WHO THINKS HE IS NOT LEGIT, YOU CAN CALL ME ANYTIME. I HAVE DEALLINGS WITH HIM AND ALL ARE VERY GOOD EXPERIENCES AND HIS DOGS ARE GREAT. 847-722-6224 |
|
|
|
|
This is not behind his back. Let him explain to you about the puppy he was trying to sell that is not his but still owned by Von Adel Haus - Onix von Alcudia. He swears this is his dog. The pup is 5-6 months old, was show at the NASS and came in 16th, handled by his breeder. He swears he has owned this dog since last spring (the pup had not even been whelped) but has no recent photos of him.
He should not be trying to trick people by slling a puppy he does not have. Period. I have nothing more to say as I have already given this enough attention.
Fine, you like him. That is your affair. But a scammer is a scammer and people deserve not to be duped. Simple as that. |
|
|
You must be logged in to reply to posts
Classified: Top Male Grate Drives & Protection Greenville S.C.
|
|
|
|
|