|
|
|
|
|
Classified: SG Kenya & Banshee litter born 10/29/09
|
von haus hans german shepherds (20 replies)
|
|
Does anyone know anything about them??
A friend and I would like to know if anyone knows about them.
Their ad sounds like they have some outstanding puppies available by really nice studs.
thank you. |
|
|
|
|
Oh, sorry.
We can't email them for some reason.
We have also never seen them at any shows.
Just wondering if anyone knows anything :) |
|
|
|
|
Wow! They are inquiring about you and your kennels and might possibly want a pup/dog from you and that's what you give them?  |
|
|
|
|
That's what I thought. I'd be looking for a more friendly breeder. |
|
|
|
|
Agreed - if a simple comment draws this kind of response, what could you expect if you had a REAL problem? Sheesh....
I'd move on........... |
|
|
|
|
Evidently class is not their forte.
Although knowing this board maybe it is an imposter. |
|
|
|
|
What did we miss? Looks like the response was edited.
|
|
|
|
|
Well Panther posted something about not always screaming who they are and that nobody had any problems contacting them via email...
not a very friendly responce to a simple question.. I would not even consider a dog from this kennel after that responce..
Pack
|
|
|
|
|
| on the other hand.. could have been just a bad day. who knows!? |
|
|
|
|
I would chalk it up to a bad day and try again; I have also liked what I have seen in the past from pictures; however, If possible, I would go and see dogs in person; you can also see sire/dam, conditions which puppies are raised etc.
That is my only hangup getting something from Germany is that I could not see them first unless I travel to Germany; probably not going to happen. |
|
|
|
|
You should give me try and do your re-search on my dogs. If you want you like check me out on the web: www.myspace.com/mjaK9 and for further information please contact me at:
MJA Kennels and K-9 Training Facility LLC.
Mike Artiles
Office: (407)932-4710
Cell: (321)402-9602
e-mail: mjakennels@comcast.net |
|
|
|
|
She deleted her response, however, offered no apology of any sort, so I'd say it is more than 'just a bad hair day'.
That's what we like to see Mike, someone who appreciates the customer! Welcome! |
|
|
|
|
Thank you , NANS GSD ,and GSDPACK
it was way more then a bad day
after Mattews3662 placed his "simple question" there I got an email from a person that was going to wire a deposit for a puppy saying he interpreted this "simple question" as insinuation that I am possibly not real, dogs are not real, people can not get hold to me and everything sounds very fishy like I am some possible scam artist
so I have a very good reason to be very upset
I work very hard taking the best care possible of my dogs, they are real, part of family and treated like part of the family
and I am working very hard to arrange best breedings possible to create best quality puppies, training my dogs, exercising them
and I do honor all warrenties I give on my puppies and I am always in reach by email or phone to all my customers no matter how long time ago they bought a puppy from me |
|
|
|
|
panther. now they know how to contact you.. all is good
Pack |
|
|
|
|
Thank you
all my contacts are on my web and I am always reachable
|
|
|
|
|
I missed the post back, that is probably good thing.
But, I would like to say, my question was innocent. I never meant to hurt anyone or do anything bad.
I would love to know more about kennels who have good dogs. I even stated that in the first post, I gave this breeder a
compliment about his web page, see above.....
I never meant any harm I only wanted to know if anyone bought any puppies and maybe how great they turned out.
I am NOT out to do anyone in and or HURT anyone .
I thought this was a forum to ask questions on.
If what I said ruined a business transaction, I have apologized and please show them this post. Or if you are out there, this is not a post to slam or hurt anyone. |
|
|
|
|
it is ok, Mattew3662
maybe it is for the best that the guy pulled out of deal
maybe he is the one who is not for real
I was really upset that day, but now I had time to think and everything is fine
you really did not mean the harm, it just happened
I apologize too
peace?
|
|
|
|
|
To our members on the board"
I find it kinda curious and awefully odd that someone comes on and posts a question on this kennel after I posted the name of this kennel and her portion of her website in answer to the Maybe it was a RUMOR ABOUT VEGAS BEING in the USA and I took the time and money to make a call to Panther about the subject.
She was most kind and considerate to me...I , assume from Panther's accent that she is German descent..I spoke with her and she told me of her upcoming breedings to her females and her friend in Germany who has a breeding booked with Vegas..
I told her about the posting here on the database , that she knew nothing about...She said she would find out on Sunday by calling Germany and she was 99.1 % sure that Vegas could not be in the USA...She had spoke to his owner last week for another breeding, and was told it was not possible...
We had a nice conversation about the Dogs and she said she would be glad to check and end the Rumor...She said she would sign in here and make a reply....She kept her word and kindly did such as I am the one who put her Litter notice on this board...for info only....as I discovered that Vegas was being bred by this kennel and would have pups by him.
i am sorry Panther , that you had any bad reflections of what we say here on this forum and I hope no harm comes to this posting or either thread....We both laughed as I told her ,,,I just did some advertising for you , and you didn't even know it..." She laughed and said "
Thank YOU"
I almost could not believe when I read this thread and the way comments were taken...Much less immediately after the posting of her Vegas litter and where he was or was not,,included me posting her website info.....I do feel embarrassed for Panther, a good German owner of a kennel here in the USA and most luck to her on her litters coming up with Vegas...who just won the Spanish Seiger I believe If I read correctly.....Panther, Please do not find anything hurtful to you and I hope you let us know when the pups come and let us know more about you.....We welcome German friends here and hope you stick around.
Yellowrose of Texas |
|
|
|
|
Actually if I am reading this right. Yellowrose, I posted this with No knowledge of what article you are referring to.
In fact, I have no ideal what you are talking about.
As stated, my friend and I was searching for a puppy and this kennel popped up but my email would not go to his.
I guess it was some fluke with computers.
Anyhow I think this has been resolved.
Now, I am too scared to ask about another kennel, but after some other research that has been resolved as well.
I don't spend alot of time on here so the yellowrose posting, or whatever post that was, was Never on my mind. I Did Not know it even existed.
I was just trying to find out more about this kennel to help my friend and I to buy a Great puppy. If I didn't think his site offered that chance, I would not have posted my question.

I am going to be retiring my dog soon. And it would be nice to find a small kennel to research for our next buy.
A simple question that was meant well, turned ugly. It is too bad that happened. |
|
|
|
|
Oh, and Mike thank you for the offer.
I use to own pitbulls they are great dogs. I really enjoyed my brindle.
good luck with your training facility. |
|
|
You must be logged in to reply to posts
Classified: Puppies Excellent- Gringo v.d.Mohnwiese-neu video
|
|
|
|
|