Pedigree Database

German Shepherd dog


    
Classified: Nice Workingline Puppies
Nice Workingline Puppies





WTF? (14 replies)

WTF?
by Abhay on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


Abhay

Posts: 485
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 04:41 pm

http://puppyprofits.com/


WTF?
by 4pack on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


4pack

Posts: 3020
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 04:35 am

This is a fing joke right? Somebody please say yes...


WTF?
by Hundguy on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


Hundguy

Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2003 04:57 pm

LOL, I bet it is a P.E.T.A. ad or something like that...

 

DJ


WTF?
by Tinasboxers on 02 May 2008 - 23:05
Tinasboxers

Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 02, 2008 01:29 am

I have to say that I cried when i saw this... This is awful and cruel to say the least. I am amazed that there are people in the world that would do that to any animal. People who do this need to be punished. That is animal cruelity.


WTF?
by MI_GSD on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


MI_GSD

Posts: 965
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 11:27 pm

I'll bet any money it's another group of college kids like the ones that put up the Bonsai Kitten website.  Those guys were from M.I.T. I believe. 


WTF?
by Evadic22 on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


Evadic22

Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 07:03 pm

OMG if this isnt a joke, Im horrfied.

Some people are such idiots.


WTF?
by MI_GSD on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


MI_GSD

Posts: 965
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 11:27 pm

LOL yep.  I'm so smart it's scary.  http://www.snopes.com/inboxer/hoaxes/puppyprofits.asp


WTF?
by jc.carroll on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


jc.carroll

Posts: 151
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 02:39 pm

I thought it smelled like "Banzai Kitten."

 

Does anyone remember the Dog Island bit from several years back? http://www.thedogisland.com/


WTF?
by MI_GSD on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


MI_GSD

Posts: 965
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 11:27 pm

Dog Island was great!  Hell, I wanted to live there.


WTF?
by MI_GSD on 02 May 2008 - 23:05


MI_GSD

Posts: 965
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 11:27 pm

LOL it's still up for those of you that missed seeing this wonderful place.  http://www.thedogisland.com/


WTF?
by jc.carroll on 03 May 2008 - 00:05


jc.carroll

Posts: 151
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 02:39 pm

Yeah... but it's not the same since they put in that disclaimer


WTF?
by sueincc on 03 May 2008 - 00:05


sueincc

Posts: 2833
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 07:24 pm

The quote from M. Vick pretty much gives it away folks.


WTF?
by Micky D on 03 May 2008 - 02:05


Micky D

Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 05:33 pm

 It's bogus.  For example:

"My proven system walks you through the easy process of legally protecting yourself by helping you to declare yourself a church, change your name to a corporation, become a sovereign nation or convert your basement or back yard to a “research facility”, all with the lowest costs of any professional sport."

Yep, stick that kitten in that little jar!


WTF?
by Brittany on 03 May 2008 - 02:05


Brittany

Posts: 2032
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2003 06:20 am

Here's some "public" information regarding to the domain http://puppyprofits.com/

Registration and WHOIS Service provided by directNIC.com

Intercosmos Media Group, Inc. provides the data in the directNIC.com
Registrar WHOIS database for informational purposes only.  The information
may only be used to assist in obtaining information about a domain name's
registration record.

directNIC makes this information available "as is", and does not guarantee
its accuracy.


Registrant:
 USCSFF
 4519 Country Trails Rd.
 Atlanta, GA 30309
 US
 (404) 812 3345 
 

Domain Name: PUPPYPROFITS.COM

Administrative Contact: 
 Petterson, Frank oprano@gmail.com
 4519 Country Trails Rd.
 Atlanta, GA 30309
 US
 (404) 812 3345 
 

Technical Contact: 
 Petterson, Frank oprano@gmail.com
 4519 Country Trails Rd.
 Atlanta, GA 30309
 US
 (404) 812 3345 
 

Record last updated 03-15-2008 04:54:24 PM
Record expires on 05-03-2009
Record created on 05-03-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
	NS1.PHATSERVERS.COM	216.17.96.210
Current Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
IP Address: 216.17.110.151 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)-CALIFORNIA-SAN DIEGO
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: Apache 1
Lock Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Web Site Status: Active
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Secure: No
E-commerce: No
Traffic Ranking: Not available
Data as of: 25-Feb-2008

	NS2.PHATSERVERS.COM	216.17.104.103

WTF?
by 1doggie2 on 04 May 2008 - 16:05
1doggie2

Posts: 993
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 04:21 pm

Someone should take his stated income and report it to the IRS. Were is immagration when you need them! Is this not illegal? Pitts have enough of a bad rep without this. So very sad for the breed. I am not a fan of the pitt, However, I have met a few I like, they were very sweet dogs with GOOD OWNERS.

 











You need to be a registered user to post messages
Login - Register


Classified: ***super nices showline puppies for sale***
***super nices showline puppies for sale***
    
German Shepherd Dog
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Copyright Questions | Terms of Service
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Member comments are owned by the poster.
Copyright © 2003 - 2008 Olafur Tryggvason - All rights reserved