German Shepherd Dog > Anyone know this breeder (6 replies)

Anyone know this breeder
by DTA on 06 May 2012 - 17:18
DTA

Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 04:06 pm
Hi Has anyone ever pup a pup from sussex wolves or had any dealings.? Was just wandering what peoples experience have been as they have a really good website Www.sussexwolves.co.uk Any info please send me a pm as I'm most interested Thanks in advance dta
0 likes and 0 dislikes

by guddu on 06 May 2012 - 18:23
gudduguddu

Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 05:53 pm
Looks like they breed Jinopo based dogs
0 likes and 0 dislikes

by DTA on 09 May 2012 - 17:12
DTA

Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 04:06 pm
Someone must have some info surely .
0 likes and 0 dislikes

by VitoManiac on 09 May 2012 - 19:27
VitoManiacVitoManiac

Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 07:33 pm
Avoid them. They are a puppy farm.
0 likes and 0 dislikes

by magdalenasins on 10 May 2012 - 10:05
magdalenasins

Posts: 238
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 11:58 pm
Puppies ready at 6 weeks usually a red flag.
0 likes and 0 dislikes

by ducktoller on 11 May 2012 - 13:03
ducktoller

Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 11:30 am

Also the general lack of basic health tests most of there breeding stock arent even hipscored. Of all the litters they have made only 2 progeny have been hipscored one with a score in the 70s!  

The vastly overinflated prices are offputting too

http://www.pets4homes.co.uk/classifieds/7332-available-three-trained-dogs-etchingham.html
0 likes and 0 dislikes

by Bhaugh on 12 May 2012 - 00:13
BhaughBhaugh

Posts: 1364
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 06:03 pm
You can PM if you want for more info
0 likes and 0 dislikes


You must be logged in to reply to posts



Member login Register

Lost Password?
Need to register?
Free Classifieds
All users can post free basic classifieds
Post pedigrees
Post or edit pedigrees that are in our system
Ask in our forums
Ask our retinue of experts or join discussions
and more
.....


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!