12 month GSD HD xray - Opinions Wellcome !! - Page 1

Pedigree Database

Von der Stadtrand German Shepherds
Puppies for sale

Very Nice Female German Black and Red
Female for sale

Black/Red Show Line Male $1,500
Male for sale

by Gil Blu on 04 February 2018 - 18:02

Hi Everybody, What do tou think about this hip in SV or OFA criteria. I will send next week.

 

My opinion, SV Fast Normal, but....

 

Thanks !!

 

An image

 

 

 

 

Western Rider (admin)

by Western Rider on 04 February 2018 - 19:02

I would ask for new x-rays no charge, unless something got lost when you up loaded them

by Gil Blu on 04 February 2018 - 20:02

This is not a digital xray. I made a pic from my celular and upload. Yes image quality not very good...
Sunsilver

by Sunsilver on 04 February 2018 - 21:02

Very hard to say given the poor quality of the photo. My thoughts are they might go A1 or they might be fast normal. Sockets could be deeper, but the balls of the femur are well seated, and well developed. How old is the dog?

by Gil Blu on 04 February 2018 - 22:02

Sunsilver, the dog is exactly 12 monthes.
Sunsilver

by Sunsilver on 04 February 2018 - 23:02

Oops, missed that from the title of your thread!  Red Smile

Jenni78

by Jenni78 on 05 February 2018 - 01:02

Need to see patellas, please.

by Gil Blu on 05 February 2018 - 01:02

Sorry Jenni, patellas are in correct position, but as I use notebook screen as a negatoscope,,, LoL... I cant take all in the pic. But consider right position in xray. Thanks.

Jenni78

by Jenni78 on 05 February 2018 - 13:02

What do you mean by "correct" position? Dead center? Exactly where the other one is? 1mm to the right or left? LOL. They are passing hips either way.

by Gil Blu on 08 March 2018 - 22:03

Thanks people that gave opinions !

The result from SV arrived: FAST NORMAL !!

I am very happy !

You must be logged in to reply to posts










Contact information  Disclaimer  Privacy Statement  Copyright Information  Terms of Service  Cookie policy  ↑ Back to top 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!